Staff

Marcos Fava Neves

MARCOS FAVA NEVES

favaneves@gmail.com
Board Member

+

Fabio Matuoka Mizumoto

FABIO MATUOKA MIZUMOTO

mizumoto@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Frederico Fonseca Lopes

FREDERICO FONSECA LOPES

fflopes@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Luciano Thomé E Castro

LUCIANO THOMé E CASTRO

ltcastro@markestrat.com.br
Board Member

+

Matheus Alberto Cônsoli

MATHEUS ALBERTO CôNSOLI

consoli@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Matheus Kfouri Marino

MATHEUS KFOURI MARINO

mmarino@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Roberto Fava Scare

ROBERTO FAVA SCARE

rfava@markestrat.com.br
Board Member

+

Carla Cristina M. P. Gomes

CARLA CRISTINA M. P. GOMES

carla@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

José Carlos De Lima Júnior

JOSé CARLOS DE LIMA JúNIOR

jclima@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Lucas Sciencia Prado

LUCAS SCIENCIA PRADO

lprado@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Mairun J. Alves Pinto

MAIRUN J. ALVES PINTO

mairun@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Rodrigo Alvim Afonso

RODRIGO ALVIM AFONSO

ralvim@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Vinícius Gustavo Trombin

VINíCIUS GUSTAVO TROMBIN

trombin@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Paulo Sérgio Lima Caldana

PAULO SéRGIO LIMA CALDANA

paulocaldana@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Isabela Grespan Da Rocha Teixeira

ISABELA GRESPAN DA ROCHA TEIXEIRA

irteixeira@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Tássia Gerbasi

TáSSIA GERBASI

tgerbasi@markestrat.com.br
Member

+

Fernando De Cesare Kolya

FERNANDO DE CESARE KOLYA

fkolya@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Camila De Oliveira Guimarães

CAMILA DE OLIVEIRA GUIMARãES

cguimaraes@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Elio Galli Neto

ELIO GALLI NETO

egneto@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Flavio Ruhnke Valério

FLAVIO RUHNKE VALéRIO

fvalerio@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Rafael Bordonal Kalaki

RAFAEL BORDONAL KALAKI

rkalaki@markestrat.com.br
Partner

+

Adriana Cristina Ferreira Caldana

ADRIANA CRISTINA FERREIRA CALDANA

caldana@fearp.usp.br
Associate

+

Agda Dias

AGDA DIAS

adias@markestrat.com.br
Associate

+

Alexandre Vinicius Da Silva Pereira

ALEXANDRE VINICIUS DA SILVA PEREIRA

apereira@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Eduardo Eugênio Spers

EDUARDO EUGêNIO SPERS

eespers@esalq.usp.br
Associated

+

Hélio Paiva

HéLIO PAIVA

hpaiva@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Jonny Mateus Rodrigues

JONNY MATEUS RODRIGUES

jrodrigues@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Julia Cavalheri Tittoto

JULIA CAVALHERI TITTOTO

jtittoto@markestrat.com.br
Associate

+

Julio Kyosen Nakatani

JULIO KYOSEN NAKATANI

jnakatani@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Manami Kawaguchi Torres

MANAMI KAWAGUCHI TORRES

mkawaguchi@markestrat.com.br
Associate

+

Marcelo H. Cônsoli

MARCELO H. CôNSOLI

mconsoli@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Patricia Milan Rodrigues Alves

PATRICIA MILAN RODRIGUES ALVES

pmilan@markestrat.com.br
Associate

+

Victor Sawasaki Morelli

VICTOR SAWASAKI MORELLI

vmoreli@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Rodrigo Lourenço Farinha

RODRIGO LOURENçO FARINHA

rlourenco@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Franklin de Souza Meirelles

FRANKLIN DE SOUZA MEIRELLES

fmeirelles@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Guilherme de Carvalho Almeida

GUILHERME DE CARVALHO ALMEIDA

galmeida@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+

Bárbara dos Santos Spezamiglio

BáRBARA DOS SANTOS SPEZAMIGLIO

bspezamiglio@markestrat.com.br
Associated

+